فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

أساسيات سوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers

تزود الأسواق المالية للمشاركين بأكثر الشروط المواتية لشراء/بيع الأدوات المالية التي لديهم في الداخل. وظائفهم الرئيسية هي: ضمان السيولة ، وتشكيل أسعار الأصول ضمن اقتراح الاقتراح والطلب وتقليل النفقات التشغيلية ، التي يتكبدها المشاركون في السوق.

يشتمل السوق المالي على مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات ، وبالتالي فإن أداءها يعتمد تمامًا على الأدوات المحتفظ بها. عادةً ما يمكن تصنيفها بناءً على نوع الأدوات المالية ووفقًا لشروط دفع الأدوات.

من وجهة نظر أنواع مختلفة من الأدوات التي تعتبر أنه يمكن تقسيم السوق إلى واحدة من الملاحظات الإذنية وواحدة من الأوراق المالية (سوق الأوراق المالية). أول واحد يضم أدوات إذنية ذات حق لأصحابها للحصول على بعض الأموال المحددة مسبقًا في المستقبل وتسمى سوق الملاحظات الإذنية ، في حين أن الأخير يربط المصدر بدفع مبلغ معين من الأموال بناءً على العائد الذي تم استلامه بعد الدفع بعد الدفع -أفرغ كل الملاحظات الإذنية وتسمى سوق الأوراق المالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أنواع من الأوراق المالية التي تشير إلى كلا الفئتين على سبيل المثال ، الأسهم التفضيلية والسندات المحولة. وهم يعرفون أيضًا بالأدوات ذات العائد الثابت.

تصنيف آخر هو بسبب دفع أحكام الأدوات. هذه هي: سوق الأصول ذات السيولة العالية (سوق المال) وسوق الأموال. أول واحد يصف سوق الملاحظات الإذنية قصيرة الأجل مع موارد عمر تصل إلى 12 شهرًا. والثاني يصف سوق الملاحظات الإذنية على المدى الطويل مع الأدوات التي يتجاوز عمرها 12 شهرًا. يمكن إحالة هذا التصنيف إلى سوق السندات لمجرد أن أدواته لها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية ثابت ، في حين أن سوق الأسهم ليس كذلك.

الآن ننتقل إلى البورصة.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، عادةً ما يستثمر مشترو الأسهم العادية أموالهم إلى مصدر الشركة ويصبحون أصحابها. يعتمد وزنهم في عملية اتخاذ القرارات في الشركة على مقدار الأسهم التي يمتلكها. بسبب الخبرة المالية في العمل ، يمكن تقسيم دورها في السوق والأسهم المحتملة المستقبلية إلى العديد من الفئات.

1. رقائق زرقاء

تُعرف أسهم الشركات الكبيرة التي لديها سجل طويل من نمو الأرباح ، والعائد السنوي لأكثر من 4 مليارات دولار ، والثنائيات الكبيرة والثبات في أرباح الأسهم المدفوعة بالرقائق الزرقاء.

2. أسهم النمو

أسهم هذه الشركة تنمو بشكل أسرع ؛ عادة ما يتابع مديروها سياسة إعادة استثمار الإيرادات في مزيد من تطوير وتحديث الأعمال. نادراً ما تدفع هذه الشركات أرباح الأسهم وفي حالة قيامها بأرباح الأسهم الحد الأدنى مقارنة بالشركات الأخرى.

3. الدخل الأسهم

أسهم الدخل هي أسهم الشركات ذات الأرباح العالية والمستقرة التي تدفع أرباحًا كبيرة للمساهمين.

عادةً ما تستخدم أسهم هذه الشركات صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة في برامج الأشخاص في منتصف العمر وكبار السن.

4. الأسهم الدفاعية

هذه هي الأسهم التي تظل أسعارها مستقرة عندما تنخفض السوق ، ويحقق أداءً جيدًا أثناء الركود ولديها القدرة على تقليل المخاطر. إنها تؤدي بشكل مثالي بمجرد أن يتحول السوق الحامض ويتم طلبهم أثناء الطفرة الاقتصادية.

يتم تفريق هذه الفئات على نطاق واسع في صناديق الاستثمار ، وبالتالي لفهم عملية الاستثمار بشكل أفضل ، من المفيد أن نضع في الاعتبار هذا الانقسام.

يمكن إصدار الأسهم داخل البلاد والخارجية. إذا أرادت الشركة إصدار أسهمها في الخارج ، فقد تستخدم إيصالات الإيداع الأمريكية (ADRS). عادة ما يتم إصدار ADRs من قبل البنوك الأمريكية والغرض في حق المستثمرين في الحصول على أسهم شركة أجنبية تحت إدارة الأصول للبنك. كل علامات ADR لملكية واحدة أو أكثر من ملكية الأسهم.

عند العمل مع الأسهم ، بصرف النظر عن أرباح نسبة الشراء/البيع ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أرباح فصلية. أنها تعتمد على: نوع الحصة ، الحالة المالية للشركة ، الأسهم فئة وما إلى ذلك ..

لا تضمن الأسهم العادية أرباحًا من الأرباح.

تعتمد أرباح الشركة على ربحتها وتوفير النقود. تختلف أرباح الأسهم عن بعضها البعض حيث يجب دفعها في فترة زمنية أخرى ، مع فرصة أن تكون أعلى وأقل. هناك فترات لا تدفع فيها الشركات أرباحًا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، معظمها عندما تكون الشركة في محنة مالية أو إذا اختار المديرون التنفيذيون إعادة استثمار الدخل في تطوير المؤسسة. أثناء حساب سعر السهم المقبول ، فإن الأسهم هي العنصر الرئيسي.

يتم تحديد تكلفة الأسهم العادية من خلال ثلاثة عوامل رئيسية: معدل الأرباح السنوية ، ومعدل نمو الأرباح الأسهم ومعدل الخصم. يشار إلى الأخير أيضًا على أنه معدل دخل إلزامي. من المتوقع أن تكون الشركة ذات مستوى المخاطر المرتفع ارتفاع معدل الدخل المطلوب. ارتفاع التدفق النقدي أسعار الأسهم المرتفعة و Versus. هذا الترابط يحدد الأصول قيمة. أدناه سنتطرق إلى فرع تكاليف الأسهم الذي يقدر في ثلاث حالات محتملة فيما يتعلق بتوزيعات الأرباح.

أثناء شراء الأسهم ، إلى جانب تحليل المخاطر والتوزيعات ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تدرس الشركة بعناية بسبب مسك الدفاتر/الخسائر ، والتوازن ، والتدفقات النقدية ، وتوزيع الأرباح بين مساهميها ، وأجور المديرين التنفيذيين ، إلخ. أنت متأكد من جميع خصوصيات وعموميات الأعمال ، يمكنك بسهولة شراء أو بيع الأسهم. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من هذه المعلومات ، فمن المستحسن عدم عقد الأسهم لفترة طويلة (خاصة قبل نشر المحاسبة المالية).

Basics of Stock Market

Financial markets provide their participants with the most favorable conditions for purchase/sale of financial instruments they have inside. Their major functions are: guaranteeing liquidity, forming assets prices within establishing proposition and demand and decreasing of operational expenses, incurred by the participants of the market.

Financial market comprises variety of instruments, hence its functioning totally depends on instruments held. Usually it can be classified based on the sort of financial instruments and according to the conditions of tools’ paying-off.

From the point of different kinds of instruments held that the market can be divided into one of promissory notes and the one of securities (stock market). The first one comprises promissory instruments with the right for its owners to get some predetermined quantity of money in future and is called the market of promissory notes, while the latter binds the issuer to pay a certain amount of money based on the return received after paying-off all of the promissory notes and is called stock market. Additionally, there are kinds of securities referring to both categories as, e.g., preference shares and converted bonds. They’re also known as the instruments with fixed return.

Another classification is because of paying-off provisions of instruments. These are: market of assets with high liquidity (money market) and market of funds. The first one describes the marketplace of short term promissory notes with resources age up to 12 months. The second one describes the marketplace of long-term promissory notes with tools age surpasses 12 months. This classification can be referred to the bond market just because its instruments have fixed expiry date, while the stock market isn’t.

Now we’re turning to the stock exchange.

As it was mentioned earlier, ordinary shares’ purchasers typically invest their funds to the company-issuer and become its owners. Their weight in the process of making decisions in the company is dependent upon the amount of shares he/she owns. Because of the financial experience of the business, its role in the market and future potential stocks can be divided into many classes.
1. Blue Chips
Shares of large companies with a long record of profit growth, annual return over $4 billion, large capitalization and constancy in paying-off dividends are known as blue chips.
2. Growth Stocks
Shares of such company grow faster; its managers typically pursue the policy of reinvestment of revenue into further development and modernization of the business. These companies rarely pay dividends and in the event they do the dividends are minimal compared to other businesses.
3. Income Stocks
Income stocks are the stocks of companies with high and stable earnings that pay large dividends to the shareholders.
The shares of these companies usually use mutual funds in the programs for middle-aged and older folks.
4. Defensive Stocks
These are the stocks whose prices stay stable when the market declines, do well during recessions and have the ability to minimize risks. They perform perfect once the market turns sour and are in requisition during economic boom.
These classes are widely dispersed in mutual funds, thus for better understanding investment process it’s useful to bear in mind that division.

Shares can be issued both inside the country and overseas. If a company wants to issue its shares abroad it may use American Depositary Receipts (ADRs). ADRs are usually issued by the American banks and purpose at investors’ right to get the shares of a foreign company under the asset management of a bank. Each ADR signs of one or more stocks ownership.

When operating with shares, aside from purchase/sale ratio profits, you can also quarterly receive dividends. They depend on: type of share, financial state of the company, shares category etc..
Ordinary shares don’t guarantee paying-off dividends.

Dividends of a company depend on its profitability and save cash. Dividends differ from each other as they should be paid in another time period, with the chance of being higher and lower. There are periods when companies don’t pay dividends in any way, mostly when a company is in a financial distress or if executives opt to reinvest income into the development of the enterprise. While calculating acceptable share price, dividends are the key element.
Cost of ordinary share is determined by three major factors: annual dividends rate, dividends growth rate and discount rate. The latter is also referred to as a compulsory income rate. The firm with the high risks level is predicted to have elevated required income rate. The higher cash flow the higher share prices and versus. This interdependence determines assets worth. Below we’ll touch upon the branch of share costs estimating in three possible cases regarding dividends.

Whilst buying shares, aside from risks and dividends analysis, it’s absolutely crucial that you examine company carefully because of its profit/loss bookkeeping, balance, cash flows, distribution of profits between its shareholders, managers’ and executives’ wages etc.. Only when you’re certain of all of the ins and outs of a business, you can easily buy or sell stocks. If you’re not confident of this information, it is more advisable not to hold shares for a long time (especially before financial accounting published).