Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

每个成功的投资者都应遵循的 12 条基本股票投资规则

发表于 十一月 25, 2021 作者: Donald Travers

您想知道很多重要的事情,以便在证券交易所或其他市场上进行交易和投资。 | - |

- 购买低价。 尽管这个概念似乎很简单,但绝大多数投资者都做到了恰恰相反。 您始终如一地购买低价和高价,将决定投资的成功或失败的能力。 当您进入证券交易所时,您的收益率是100%确定的。 | - |

- 证券交易所始终是正确的,价格是交易中唯一的现实。 如果您想在任何行业中赚钱,则需要反映该行业在做什么。 如果该行业倒闭并且您漫长,那么行业是正确的,而您是不正确的。 如果股票市场上升并且您很短,那么市场是正确的,而且您是不正确的。 | - |

其他事情相等,您与证券交易所保持正确的时间,收入越多。 您在证券交易所的误解时间越长,您将损失的钱就越多。 | - |

- 每个行业或股票上涨都会返回,许多下降的股票或市场都会上升。 当趋势变化时,运动越强烈,移动的移动就越强烈。运动越强烈。 这也称为“趋势总是改变规则” | - |

- 如果您正在寻找市场或股票产生巨大方向运动的“原因”,那么您很可能永远不会确定。 由于我们正在处理对市场的理解,不一定是事实,因此您正在浪费时间来寻找市场的发展。 | - |

许多投资者犯的一个巨大错误是假设股票市场是理性的,或者他们能够发现市场为什么做任何事情。 为了进行利润交易,只有必须了解市场正在移动,而不是为什么它们正在移动。 证券交易所获奖者只关心持续时间和方向,而市场失败者则痴迷于Whys。 | - |

- 股票市场通常会领先新闻或支持原则 - 有时会事先提前几个月。 如果您要等待投资,直到您完全清楚为什么股票或市场正在移动,您需要假设其他人做了完全相同的事情,并且您可能为时已晚。 | - |

您将需要在最大的方向趋势移动发生之前被放置。 在牛市中,市场对好是坏消息的反应将是积极的。 在熊市中,市场对好是坏消息的反应将是负面的。 | - |

- 趋势是你的朋友。 由于趋势是利润的基石,我们希望长期倾向于创造可观的钱。 关键是要学习何时登上时尚,并坚持使用较长的时期,以优化收益。 可以通过抓住大型市场动作来达到巨额资金。 一日交易或短期股票投资可以捕捉到较短的举动,同时等待建立自己的长期趋势。 | - |

- 如果您有任何成功的机会,就必须让利润迅速降低损失。 交易纪律不是在市场上赚钱的足够条件,但这是一个必不可少的条件。 如果您不进行纪律严明的交易,那么从长远来看,您将不会赚钱。 这本身就是股票交易“系统”。 | - |

- 有效的市场假设是谬误的,并且确实是资本主义完美竞争模式的衍生品。 原始的有效市场假设与著名经济学家所描述的完美竞争范式共有许多相同的虚假假设。 | - |

完美的竞争模型不是基于地球上存在的任何东西。 一贯盈利的专业交易者只有更好的信息 - 他们对此采取行动。 许多非专业人士严格依靠情绪进行贸易,而损失的钱比他们所做的要多。 | - |

许多投资者的卓越信息以及通常的恐慌是由于购买高价和向他人销售低的销售而造成的损失,这会造成效率低下的市场。 | - |

- 仅传统的技术和基本分析可能不允许您在市场上持续赚钱。 成功的市场时机是可能的,但不使用大多数人采用的分析工具。 | - |

如果您删除优化,数据挖掘,主观主义以及其他类似的统计技巧和信息操纵,那么大多数交易思想都是失败者。 | - |

- 切勿信任交易应用供应商,股票交易系统供应商,市场评论员,财务分析师,代理商,新闻通讯出版商,交易作家等的建议和/或想法 第三方功能验证。 | - |

请注意,在很长的时间间隔内成功交易的人数很少。 请记住,华尔街和其他金融公司通过向您出售商品而赚钱,而不是在您身上灌输智慧。 您需要根据对所有事实的合理分析做出自己的交易决策。 | - |

- 投资者所能做的最糟糕的事情是自己的位置或投资组合大大减少。 市场时机可以帮助防止这种过于普遍的体验。 | - |

可以避免在高高时避免购买东西,从而避免犯这个巨大的错误。 需要很明显的是,只有在股票较低和只有股票高时出售时才能购买。 | - |

由于您的起点对于确定整体收益至关重要,因此,如果您购买低价,那么您的长期投资成果比购买高品质的人要大。 | - |

- 最繁荣的投资方法应每周不超过四到五个小时的大多数人,对于我们绝大多数人来说,每周只有几个小时,几乎没有压力。 | - |

12 Basic Stock Investing Rules Every Successful Investor Should Follow

There are lots of important things you want to know to trade and invest successfully in the stock exchange or some other market.
– Buy low-sell high. As straightforward as this concept seems to be, the huge majority of investors do the exact opposite. Your ability to consistently buy low and sell high, will determine the success, or failure, of your investments. Your rate of return is determined 100% by when you enter the stock exchange.

– The stock exchange is always right and price is the only reality in trading. If you wish to earn money in any industry, you will need to mirror what the industry is doing. If the industry is going down and you’re long, the industry is right and you’re incorrect. If the stock market is going up and you’re short, the market is right and you’re incorrect.
Other things being equal, the longer you stay right with the stock exchange, the more income you will make. The longer you remain wrong with the stock exchange, the more money you will lose.

– Every sector or stock that goes up will return and many stocks or markets that have gone down, will go up. The more intense the move down or up, the more intense the motion in the opposite direction when the trend changes. This is also called”the tendency always changes rule”

– If you’re searching for”reasons” that markets or stocks make big directional movements, you will most likely never know for sure. Since we’re dealing with understanding of markets-not necessarily fact, you’re wasting your time searching for the many reasons markets move.
A huge mistake many investors make is assuming that stock markets are rational or they are capable of discovering why markets do anything. To make a profit trading, it’s only necessary to understand that markets are moving – not why they’re moving. Stock exchange winners only care about duration and direction, while market losers are obsessed with the whys.

– Stock markets generally move ahead of news or supportive principles – sometimes months beforehand. Should you wait to invest until it’s wholly clear to you why a stock or a market is moving, you need to assume that others have done exactly the exact same thing and you might be too late.
You will need to get placed before the biggest directional trend move occurs. The market reaction to good or bad news in a bull market will be positive more often than not. The market reaction to good or bad news in a bear market will be negative more often than not.

– The trend is your friend. Since the tendency is the cornerstone of profit, we want long term tendencies to create sizeable money. The key is to learn when to get aboard a fashion and stick with it for a lengthy period o ftime to optimize gains. Big money can be reached by grabbing large market moves. Day trading or short term stock investing can Catch the shorter moves while awaiting the longer term tendency to establish itself.

– You have to let your profits run and cut your losses quickly if you’re to have any chance of being successful. Trading discipline isn’t a sufficient condition to generate money in the markets, but it’s an essential condition. If you don’t practice highly disciplined trading, then you won’t earn money over the long run. This is a stock trading “system” in itself.

– The Efficient Market Hypothesis is fallacious and is really a derivative of the perfect competition model of capitalism. The Efficient Market Hypothesis at origin shares lots of the identical false assumptions as the perfect competition paradigm as described by a famous economist.
The perfect competition model isn’t based on anything that exists on this earth. Consistently profitable professional traders only have better information – and they act on it. Many non-professionals trade strictly on emotion, and lose a great deal more money than they make.
The combination of superior information for a number of investors along with the usual panic as losses mount due to buying high and selling low to others, creates inefficient markets.

– Traditional technical and fundamental analysis alone may not allow you to consistently earn money in the markets. Successful market timing is possible but not using the tools of analysis that most folks employ.
If you remove optimization, data mining, subjectivism, and other similar statistical tricks and information manipulation, most trading thoughts are losers.

– Never trust the advice and/or ideas of trading applications vendors, stock trading system vendors, market commentators, financial analysts, agents, newsletter publishers, trading writers, etc., unless they trade their own money and have traded successfully for decades or provide third party verification of functionality.
Note the ones that have traded successfully over quite long intervals are quite few in number. Remember that Wall Street and other financial companies earn money by selling you something – not instilling wisdom in you. You need to make your own trading decisions based on a rational analysis of all of the facts.

– The worst thing an investor can do is have a huge reduction on their own position or portfolio. Market timing can help prevent this too common experience.
It is possible to avoid making that enormous mistake by avoiding buying things when they’re high. It needs to be obvious that you should only buy when stocks are low and only sell when stocks are high.
Since your starting point is essential in determining your overall return, if you purchase low, your long term investment outcomes are irrefutably greater than someone that bought highquality.

– The most prosperous investing methods should take most people no longer than four or five hours weekly and, for the vast majority of us, only a couple of hours a week with little to no pressure involved.