فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

بطاقة شعار: عملة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عملة

صناديق التحوط - إنشاء حدود جديدة

تم النشر في يوليو 1, 2023 بواسطة Donald Travers
من الصعب توفير تعريف مفرط لصندوق التحوط.في البداية ، ستبيع صناديق التحوط أسواق العملة قصيرة ، مما يوفر "تحوطًا" ضد أي أسواق عملات.يتم تطبيق الكلمة اليوم على نطاق أوسع على أي نوع من شراكة الاستثمار الخاصة.يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من صناديق التحوط المختلفة على مستوى العالم...

الاستفادة من الانحرافات

تم النشر في يونيه 2, 2023 بواسطة Donald Travers
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تؤثر على مستويات أسواق العملات على أساس دقيقة إلى دقيقة.يتكون هذا من بيانات التضخم ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) ، ومستويات الفائدة ، والبطالة ، والعرض ، والطلب ، والتغييرات السياسية ، والقوى الاقتصادية الأوسع ، من بين أمور أخرى...

كيف تتداول الأسهم ، التوقيت هو كل شيء

تم النشر في يناير 27, 2023 بواسطة Donald Travers
يسرد المقالة التالية بعض النصائح البسيطة والمعلوماتية التي قد تساعدك على الحصول على تجربة محسنة مع كيفية تجارة الأسهم بالضبط.تهدف إلى العثور على أفضل توقيت في تداول أسواق العملات.إنه الخيار الوحيد لمستثمر أسواق العملات الفعال يتعلم بالضبط ما هو بالضبط في الأسهم...

أنواع تداول الأسهم - أي نوع أنت؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
إذا كنت تنوي أن تكون لاعب أسواق العملات ، فيجب أن تتعلم بعض الأساسيات.يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من لاعبي أسواق العملات.سوف تكون كل يوم تاجر وتدخل داخل وخارج الأسهم كل يوم تحاول الحصول على مكاسب صغيرة كافية على مقتنيات الأسهم الكبيرة...

استثمر في الأسهم واحصل على بعض الأرباح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
في العالم الحديث الذي لا يرغب في أن يكون غنيًا؟ هناك العديد من وسائل صنع بعض العجين السريع.يمكن للمرء أن يصطف من بين تلك العروض الواقعية على شاشة التلفزيون وأخرى أكثر قابلية للتطبيق هي وضع أموالك في بعض الاستثمار الذكي.إذا قمت باستكشاف سوق الاستثمار ، فسوف تكتشف العديد من الخيارات التي قد تجعل النمو النقدي الخاص بك ينمو على سبيل المثال حسابات التوفير والثقة وسوق العقارات...

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

Tag: currency

Articles tagged as Currency

Hedge Funds - Establishing a New Frontier

Posted on May 1, 2023 by Donald Travers
It is difficult to supply an over-all definition of a hedge fund.Initially, hedge funds would sell short the currency markets, thus providing a "hedge" against any currency markets declines.Today the word is applied more broadly to any kind of private investment partnership.You can find a large number of different hedge funds globally.Their primary objective would be to make a lot of money, and to earn money by buying all kinds of different investments and investments strategies...

Profiting from the Anomalies

Posted on April 2, 2023 by Donald Travers
There are a variety of factors that affect currency markets levels on a minute-to-minute basis.This consists of inflation data, gross domestic product (GDP), interest levels, unemployment, supply, demand, political changes, and broader economic forces, amongst others.Complicating this are some general market trends, which were determined historically to exist.Like their share-price-based brothers, these currency markets anomalies might provide buying opportunities for investors...

How To Trade Stock,Timing Is Everything

Posted on November 27, 2022 by Donald Travers
The following article lists some simple, informative tips that may help you have an improved experience with how exactly to trade stock.Aim to find the best timing in currency markets trading.It's the only choice for an effective currency markets investor learning how exactly to trade stock.In order to improve capital and spend money on the business enterprise, companies issue their stocks and the general public may then trade...

Stock Trading Types - Which Type Are You?

Posted on October 3, 2022 by Donald Travers
If you intend to be currency markets player you should learn some fundamentals.You can find various kinds of currency markets players.You will be each day trader and jump in and out of stocks each day trying to grab enough small gains on big share holdings.I believe of the like betting large sums on the favourite in a horse race showing or can be found in third.That is gambling if you ask me.We'd call these kinds of players "jumpers" because should they lost an enormous bet they could just jump out the window of a tall building...

Invest in Shares and Stock up Some Profit

Posted on August 25, 2022 by Donald Travers
In the modern world who doesn't desire to be rich? There are many means of making some quick dough; one would be to queue up for among those reality shows on television and another more viable one would be to put your cash in a few smart investment.If you explore the investment market, you will discover several options that may make your cash grow for instance savings accounts, trusts and property market...