فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

بطاقة شعار: يمين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يمين

قائمة المراقبة ستبقيك مستيقظًا

تم النشر في يوليو 15, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
لا أحد مثالي ولهذا السبب ، لا توجد محفظة مثالية.يذكرون أن السوق صحيح بالتأكيد ، لذلك سيكون هناك شيء خاطئ مع محفظتك.أو حتى لوضعها أكثر إيجابية - هناك دائمًا شيء يجب تعزيزه.وبالتالي ستحتاج إلى قائمة مراقبة.قائمة مراقبة الرسغ هي في الحقيقة مجموعة من أدوات الاستثمار التي لا تملكها ولكنها تفوق العديد من الأدوات الأخرى التي تحتفظ بها في المحفظة...

الأخطاء السبعة التي يرتكبها جميع التجار المبتدئين وكيفية تصحيحها

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
لقد تعلمنا ما يلي بالطريقة الصعبة! إذا كان أي من هذه الأشياء ينطبق عليك ، فلا تقلق - هناك حل بسيط!عدم المعرفة ولا خطةيذهلنا أن بعض الناس يتوقعون تداول سوق الأوراق المالية بنجاح دون جهد.ومع ذلك ، إذا كانوا يرغبون في تناول الجولف ، وكمثال ، سيقومون بكل سرور ببعض الدورات أو قراءة كتاب قبل الخروج في البرنامج...

12 قاعدة أساسية للاستثمار في الأسهم يجب على كل مستثمر ناجح اتباعها

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
هناك الكثير من الأشياء المهمة التي تريد معرفتها للتداول والاستثمار بنجاح في البورصة أو بعض الأسواق الأخرى.- شراء ارتفاع البيع.وبقدر ما يبدو هذا المفهوم ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من المستثمرين يفعلون العكس تمامًا.قدرتك على شراء منخفضة وبيع عالية ، ستحدد نجاح استثماراتك أو فشلها...

العب يوم آخر

تم النشر في يونيه 12, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
تبدأ إدارة الأموال بحماية رأس المال الخاص بك ، وتحقيق الأرباح وخفض الخسائر.كما ذكرت سابقًا ، بدون نقود ، لا يمكنك الاستثمار.النقد هو King وتعلم كيفية إدارة أموالك هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية للاستثمار في الأسهم.يتم الفوز باللعبة عن طريق خفض مخاطرك عن طريق تحويل الأرقام بشكل صحيح لصالحك...

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

Tag: right

Articles tagged as Right

A Watch List Will Keep You Awake

Posted on November 15, 2022 by Donald Travers
Nobody is ideal and for that reason no portfolio is ideal.They state that the marketplace is definitely right, so there will be something wrong together with your portfolio.Or even to put it more positive - there's always something to boost.And therefore you will need a watch list.A wrist watch list is really a set of investment instruments that you don't own but which are out-performing many others you do hold in portfolio...

The Seven Mistakes All Novice Traders Make and How to Correct Them

Posted on May 6, 2022 by Donald Travers
We learnt the following the hard way! If any of these things applies to you, do not worry - there is a simple solution!Lack of Knowledge and No PlanIt amazes us that some people expect to trade the stock market successfully with no effort.Yet if they would like to take up golf, as an instance, they will gladly take some courses or read a book before going out on the program.The stock exchange isn't the place for the ill informed...

12 Basic Stock Investing Rules Every Successful Investor Should Follow

Posted on December 25, 2021 by Donald Travers
There are lots of important things you want to know to trade and invest successfully in the stock exchange or some other market.- Buy low-sell high.As straightforward as this concept seems to be, the huge majority of investors do the exact opposite.Your ability to consistently buy low and sell high, will determine the success, or failure, of your investments.Your rate of return is determined 100% by when you enter the stock exchange...

Play another Day

Posted on October 12, 2021 by Donald Travers
Money management starts with protecting your capital, realizing profits and cutting losses.As I have stated previously, without cash, you can not invest.Cash is king and learning how to manage your cash is the most important aspect to investing in stocks.The game is won by lowering your risk by properly turning the numbers in your favor.Cutting losses is the best insurance to keeping your cash.Emotions fuel the choices of several investors; leading the bunch is hope, fear and greed...