فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

سهم الشركة - عام ، مفضل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Donald Travers

يعتمد اختيار الأسهم أثناء التزام مالي على أهدافك المالية. تصدر الشركات أنواعًا مختلفة من الأسهم ، والنوعان الأساسيان هما الأسهم المشتركة والأسهم المفضلة. هناك نوع مختلف من التصنيف الذي يتم استخدامه عادة هو تصنيف الأسهم على أنها أسهم نمو أو قيمة أو رقاقة زرقاء وما شابه. من المهم للغاية أن نفهم العديد من المصطلحات من الواضح أن تكون قادرًا على خلق التزام مالي حكيم.

Common Stock

قد يكون هذا هو الأسهم الأساسية الصادرة عن طريق الشركة ويمثل جزء الأعمال المملوكة لك. ربما يحمل المساهمين العاديون أكثر المخاطر المرتبطة بالشركة. يحصل المساهمين العاديون على أرباح فقط بعد أن حصل حملة الأسهم المفضلة على أجملهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن المستثمرين الذين يحملون أسهم مشتركة لديهم حقوق تصويت في الأعمال ، مما يمكّنهم من التأثير على قرارات الشركات. لا يتمتع أصحاب الأسهم المفضلون بحقوق التصويت.

المفضل

هذا حقًا نوع من الأسهم ، ولكنه يحصل على خصائص كل من السندات والأسهم العادية. نظرًا لأن الاسم يعني ، يمكن لأصحاب الأسهم المفضلون المطالبة بالأجور وكذلك الأصول في حالة تصفية الأعمال ، قبل حاملي الأسهم العادية. ومع ذلك ، فإن مطالبات حاملي الأسهم المفضلة تأتي بعد تلك التي من حاملي السندات.

تصنيفات إضافية

  • الأسهم النمو. أسهم النمو هي أسهم الشركات التي يتجاوز أدائها المالي وأرباحها المتوسط ​​والاقتصاد بشكل عام. عادةً ما يتم إعادة استثمار الأرباح لتوسيع مؤسسة الأعمال والحد الأدنى من الأرباح إن وجدت ، يتم دفعها إلى المساهمين. يكسب حاملي الأسهم مع ارتفاع سعر السهم لأن الشركة تنمو.
  • أسهم القيمة: فهي أسهم تعتبر مقومة بأقل من قيمتها المستثمرين. عادة ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الأسهم من الشركات التي تمر مباشرة من خلال تصحيح تقريبي أو تم التقليل من إمكانات النمو التي تم تقديرها من قبل السوق. تجذب هذه الأسهم هؤلاء المستثمرين ، الذين لديهم ثقة في النمو طويل الأجل للشركة. لقد دافع أغنى رجل على الأرض والمستثمر العظيم ، وارن بوفيت ، عن فن الاستثمار في القيمة.
  • أسهم رقائق الأزرق: أسهم الرقائق الزرقاء هي أسهم من الشركات السليمة ، التي يتم إنشاؤها جيدًا مع إدارات لها تاريخ أكثر تطوراً في تقديم الأرباح. حركات أسعار الأسهم الخاصة بهم أقل تقلبًا بالإضافة إلى أنها تدفع أرباحًا منتظمة. مثل هذه الشركات لديها قيادة الصناعة.
  • الأسهم الدفاعية: توفر هذه الأسهم الاستقرار في أسعار الأسهم خلال فترات الركود أو التباطؤ الاقتصادي أو التباطؤ في الصناعات. يستمر المستهلكون بشكل مطرد لشراء الأغذية والأدوية والغاز والكهرباء حتى أثناء التباطؤ والأسهم من الشركات التي تتعامل مع هذه الأنواع من البضائع ، عادة لا تفقد قيمة كبيرة خلال التصحيحات الخشنة في جميع أنحاء السوق.
  • الأسهم الدورية: الأسهم الدورية هي أسهم الشركات التي تؤدي إلى جانب دورات الأعمال. بمجرد أن تصبح دورة العمل ضمن انعدام ، فإن جدارة أسهم الشركات المرتبطة بهذه الصناعة ستقدر بسرعة ، وتقدم مكاسب في المفاجأة. تندرج السلع ، شركات الطيران ، مصنعي البضائع المتينة في هذه الفئة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأسهم تفقد القيمة أثناء الركود الذي يدير دورات الأعمال.
  • أسهم الدخل: فهي مجهزة بشكل خاص للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن نسبة أكبر من الدخل الحالي للشركات. توفر أسهم الدخل أرباحًا أعلى فيما يتعلق بسعر البيع. تندرج شركات الشريحة الزرقاء والمرافق مثل البنوك في هذه الفئة.
  • الأسهم الموسمية: تتقلب أسهم هذه الشركات مع الفصول. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك أسهم شركات البيع بالتجزئة ، وشركات بطاقات الائتمان التي لديها نسبة أكبر من المبيعات خلال المواسم الاحتفالية.
  • أسهم Penny: فهي أسهم ذات قيمة منخفضة ، وعادة ما تكون قيمة في عدد دولار إلى 5 دولارات للسهم الواحد ، وبالتالي يتم تداولها فوق وصفة طبية (OTC). إنها استثمارات مضاربة ومحفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية.
  • أصبحت المعرفة الشاملة بأنواع مختلفة من الأسهم وخصائص كل شيء ضرورية لتمكينك من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة ، والحفاظ على تقدير تكاليف الفرد أو الاحتفاظ بها.

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

Corporate Stock - Common, Preferred

Posted on January 9, 2024 by Donald Travers

Choosing a stock while taking an financial commitment is dependent upon your financial goals. Corporations issue various kinds of stocks, the essential two types being common stock and preferred stock. A different type of classification that is commonly used would be to classify stocks as growth, value or blue chip stocks, and the like. It is very important understand the many terms clearly to be able to create a wise financial commitment.

Common Stock

This may be the basic stock issued by way of a corporation and represents the fraction of the business owned by you. Common stockholders bear probably the most risks linked to the company. Common stockholders get dividends only after preferred stockholders 've got theirs. However, the investors holding common stocks have voting rights in the business, which enable them to influence corporate resolutions. Preferred stock holders don't have voting rights.

Preferred Stock

This is really a type of equity, but gets the characteristics of both bonds and common stock. Because the name implies, preferred stock holders can claim the wages as well as the assets in case of liquidation of the business, ahead of common stock holders. However, the claims of preferred stock holders come after those of bondholders.

Additional Classifications

  • Growth Stocks. Growth stocks are stocks of companies whose financial performance and earnings exceed the average and the economy generally. The profits are usually re-invested to expand the business enterprise and minimal dividends if any, are paid to stockholders. Stockholders gain as the share price rises because the company grows.
  • Value Stocks: They are stocks considered undervalued by investors. Typically, these could be stocks of companies going right through a rough patch or whose growth potential has been underestimated by the marketplace. These stocks attract those investors, who have confidence in long-term growth of the business. The next richest man on earth and great investor, Warren Buffet, has championed the art of value investing.
  • Blue Chip Stocks: Blue Chip stocks are stocks of financially sound, well- established companies with managements having a more developed history of delivering earnings. Their stock price movements are less volatile plus they pay regular dividends. Such companies have industry leadership.
  • Defensive Stocks: These stocks provide stability in stock price during periods of recession, economic slowdowns or decelerate in industries. Consumers continue steadily to buy food, medicines, gas and electricity even during slowdowns and stocks of companies coping with these kinds of goods usually do not lose much value during rough patches throughout the market.
  • Cyclical Stocks: Cyclical stocks are stocks of companies which perform alongside business cycles. Once the business cycle is within an upturn, the worthiness of the stocks of companies linked to this industry would appreciate rapidly, offering windfall gains. Commodities, airlines, durable goods manufacturers fall in this category. However, these stocks lose value during downturn running a business cycles.
  • Income Stocks: They are especially fitted to investors searching for a greater proportion of current income of companies. Income stocks provide a higher dividend with regards to their selling price. Blue-chip companies and utilities like banks fall in this category.
  • Seasonal Stocks: Stocks of such companies fluctuate with seasons. Examples are stocks of retail companies, credit card companies that have a larger proportion of sales during festive seasons.
  • Penny Stocks: They are low value stocks, typically with a value in the number of $1 to $5 per share and so are traded Over-The-Counter (OTC). They're highly speculative and risky investments.
  • A thorough knowledge of various kinds of stocks and the characteristics of every have become essential to enable you to make informed decisions, and preserve or witness appreciation in the worthiness of one's costs.