فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

توزيعات الأرباح - الأنواع المختلفة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 1, 2023 بواسطة Donald Travers

توزيعات الأرباح هي بالفعل جزء من أرباح الشركة التي سيتم توزيعها على مساهميها ، وهو قرار مجلس الإدارة في مجلس الإدارة. ونقلت عن أرباح الأسهم على أنها توزيعات الأرباح لكل سهم (DPS) أو عائد الأرباح. تقدم معظم الشركات التي لديها نمو مستقر وآمن أرباحًا عندما تصبح أسعار أسهمها راكدة. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم العديد من الشركات عادةً أرباحًا حيث يتم إعادة استثمار جميع الأرباح للتأكد من نمو أسرع وأفضل من المتوسط.

يقرر مجلس الإدارة النسبة المئوية للربح الذي سيتم توزيعه على أنهم أرباح. يتم إصدار أرباح الأسهم كل ثلاثة أشهر أو سنويًا ، والشركات لا تتعرض لأي التزام بتغطية أرباح الأرباح كل ربع ، وقد تتوقف الشركة عن دفع أرباح في أي وقت. إذا توقفت الشركة عن دفع أرباحها التي تتأثر قيمتها السوقية ، فسيتم دفع أرباح الأسهم بانتظام وأيضًا عندما لا يكون هناك زيادة في الأرباح على الأقل سيحصلون على توزيعات الأرباح بشكل منتظم بشكل معقول.

يتم الإعلان عن أرباح الأسهم من قبل مجلس الإدارة في كل مرة يتم فيها دفع رواتبهم. يمكنك العثور على ثلاثة تواريخ مهمة متعلقة بتوزيع الأرباح وتاريخ الإعلان وتاريخ السجل وتاريخ الدفع. في تاريخ الإعلان ، يفتح الشركة كتابًا من الالتزامات فيما يتعلق بأرباح المال التي تدين بها للمساهمين ، ومع هذا التاريخ يتم تحديد المواعيد الأخرى وإعلانها. يشير تاريخ السجل إلى أن أرباح الأسهم يتم دفعها فقط للمساهمين الذين هم أصحاب المشاركة في أو قبل تاريخ السجل. قد يكون تاريخ الدفع هو تاريخ دفع الأرباح.

أنواع الأسهم

تقدم الشركات ثلاثة أشكال منتظمة من الأرباح.

  • توزيعات الأرباح النقدية: هذا هو في الواقع أكثر النهج النموذجي وشعبية لمشاركة أرباح الشركة. يتم دفع بعض أرباح الشركة للمساهمين كدولار للسهم الواحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأرباح النقدية تحت رحمة الازدواج الضريبي في أمريكا. سبب تستخدمه العديد من الشركات لتبرير عدم دفع أرباح الأسهم. أنها تخضع للضريبة بمعدل أقصى 15 ٪. يتم توزيع أرباح الأسهم بعد أن دفعت الشركة الضريبة. قد يتم أيضًا فرض ضرائب على المساهمين بعد تلقى أرباح الأسهم.
  • أرباح الأسهم: عندما تتلقى أرباح الأسهم عن طريق أسهم إضافية من نفس الشركة أو شركتها الفرعية بناءً على نسبة الأسهم المملوكة.
  • أرباح العقارات: يتم دفع أرباح العقارات عن طريق الخدمات أو المنتجات التي توفرها المنظمة. يتم دفعها عن طريق الأصول مثل الذهب والفضة وحبوب الكاكاو وما إلى ذلك من قبل الشركات.
  • Special Fuisdends

    نادراً ما يمكن العثور على توزيعات الأرباح الخاصة ، على سبيل المثال على سبيل المثال في المناسبات التي تفوز بها العمل ، بمجرد أن تبيع الشركة شركة صغيرة أو تصفية للاستثمارات. تقدم بعض الشركات أيضًا أرباحًا خاصة إذا كانت لديها كمية عالية من النقد الزائد ، لتكون قادرة على رفع القيمة السوقية لهذه الأسهم. في بعض الأحيان يتم توثيق هذه الأرباح الخاصة على أنها عودة لرأس المال ، مما يعني أن العمل يعيد بعض الأموال التي يستثمرها المساهمون ، وبالتالي فإن هذه الأرباح التي تعرفها أيضًا باسم أرباح رأس المال ، وكذلك معفاة من الضرائب.

    يمكن إعادة استثمار أرباح الأسهم التي تم استلامها جزئيًا أو كليًا في أسهم الشركة إذا لم يتم تحديد المساهم من قبل الأرباح لإنشاء نهايات. يمكن للمساهمين أن يتراكموا الثروة باستمرار والبحث عن خطة إعادة استثمار الأرباح الموزعة يمكن أن يجعل الإجراء الكامل لإعادة استثماره أسهل لأن كل شيء آلي ، بسبب مختلف حزم البرامج التي لها ميزات جديرة بالثناء ، مما يجعل كل شيء قلقًا بشأن الأرباح الموزعة فقط! من قدرة منزل المرء ، سيكتشف المرء أحدث الإحصاءات حول أرباح الأسهم وخيارات إعادة الاستثمار. قد يكون برنامج واحد معين هو برنامج مدير الشركات.

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

Dividends -The Different Types

Posted on November 1, 2023 by Donald Travers

Dividend is really a portion of the business's earnings to be distributed to its shareholders, based board of directors' decision. Dividends are quoted as Dividend Per Share (DPS) or dividend yield. Most companies having stable and secure growth offer dividends when their share prices become stagnant. However several companies usually do not offer dividends as all profits are reinvested to make sure faster, better-than-average growth.

The board of directors decides the percentage of the profit to be distributed as dividends. Dividends are issued quarterly or annually, and companies aren't under any obligation to cover dividends every quarter and the business may stop paying dividends at any point of time. If the company stops paying dividends its market value is affected, hence dividends are paid regularly and also when there is no upsurge in the dividend at the very least they'll get dividends on a reasonably regular basis.

Dividends are declared by the board of directors every time they are paid. You can find three important dividend-related dates, declaration date, date of record and payment date. On the declaration date the business opens a book of liabilities with regards to the money dividends it owes to the shareholders, and with this date both other dates are decided and declared. Date of record indicates the dividends are just paid to shareholders that are the owners of the share on or prior to the date of record. Payment date may be the date the dividend is paid.

Kinds Of dividends

Companies offer three regular forms of dividends.

  • Cash Dividends: This is actually the most typical and popular approach to sharing a company's profits. Some of the business's profits is paid to shareholders as dollar per share. However cash dividends are at the mercy of double taxation in america. A reason utilized by many companies to justify not paying dividends. They're taxed at a maximum rate of 15%. The dividends are distributed following the company has paid tax. The shareholders may also be taxed after they received the dividends.
  • Stock Dividends: When dividends receive by means of additional shares of exactly the same company or its subsidiary corporation based on the proportion of the shares owned.
  • Property Dividends: Property dividends are paid by means of services or products provided by the organization. They're paid by means of assets such as for example gold, silver, cocoa beans etc. by companies.
  • Special Dividends

    Special Dividends can be found rarely, such as for example during occasions when the business wins litigation, once the company sells a small business or liquidation of investments. Some companies also offer special dividends if they have high quantity of excess cash, to be able to raise the market value of these stocks. Some times these special dividends are documented as return of capital, meaning the business is returning some of the amount of money invested by the shareholders and therefore these dividends also known as capital dividends, and so are tax-free.

    Dividends received could be partially or wholly reinvested in the business's stock if the shareholder will not be determined by the dividends to create ends meet. Shareholder accumulate wealth consistently and searching for a dividend reinvestment plan could make the whole procedure for reinvesting easier as everything is automated, because of the various software packages which have commendable features, making everything worried about dividends only a click away! From the capability of one's home one will discover out the most recent statistics about dividends and reinvestment options. One particular program may be the Corporate Manager Software.