Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

如何赚取并保持货币交易股票

发表于 九月 24, 2021 作者: Donald Travers

如果您认真地通过交易股票赚钱和赚钱,那么您需要做3件事,而且做得很好。 | - |

货币管理| - |

订单| - |

交易系统| - |

货币管理| - |

资金管理是第一个。 没有岩石固定的方式来管理您的交易基金,您的交易业绩充其量只会是公平的。 资金管理不仅仅是知道您在交易中捆绑了多少钱。 这是一种相对于所感知的风险和回报,将交易帐户的适当部分使用您的交易帐户的适当部分。 | - |

有几件事需要考虑成功管理交易:| - |

您的帐户规模是多少? | - |

您的交易系统有多盈利? | - |

每股有风险的初始金额是多少? | - |

利润潜力是什么? | - |

account size@ - @ | - |

您的帐户规模决定了您在交易游戏中保留多长时间。 如果您熟练,那么您将不需要大帐户。 另一方面,即使您是新交易者,只要您控制风险,也可以使用一个小帐户。 | - |

控制风险意味着永远不要使用更多的钱,而不是任何一笔交易。 股票市场成功的一个非常简单的公式是,单个交易中的总帐户价值不到您的总帐户价值的3%。 | - |

当您拥有一个$ 10,000的帐户时,这意味着您每次交易永远不会损失超过300美元。 如果您的帐户跌至9,000美元,则您的风险低于270美元。 | - |

随着帐户的增长,虽然处于风险的总金额增加,但您仍然只有最多3%的帐户风险。 假设您的帐户为$ 12,000,那么您的最高风险金额为360美元。 | - |

从理论上讲,这确保您永远不会破产! 这很重要。 | - |

Profitable@ - @ | - |

如果您的系统有利可图,那么您通常会赢得更多的钱,那么您会输。 尽管有些人认为获胜者相对于失败者的数量的百分比,但与事实相距甚远。 | - |

如果您将所有收益都放在一个失败者身上,那么在十分之十的交易中赢得了九项胜利的系统,您将不会有任何好处。 更重要的是,获胜者淹没了失败者。 | - |

有利可图的交易制度可能会使计划的最大损失损失,三分之一的交易赚钱或损失一点钱,而三分之一的交易带来了利润。 | - |

风险 | - |

值得重复,在任何一笔交易中的总帐户价值不超过您的总帐户价值的3%。 如果您牢记这一点,则可以确保最大程度地减少对帐户的损失。 您以什么价格进入股票以及您将初始停止价格放置的位置用于确定您交易了多少股。 | - |

利润| - |

系统的利润潜力是“优势”。 如果您可以估计自己 *可能 *随着时间的流逝可能赚多少钱,并且这些利润来自许多交易,那么您可能会有一个胜利的策略。 | - |

交易系统要么具有确定何时进入和退出(良好)的利润目标,要么告诉您何时进入并保持您的盈利交易,而无需回馈太多或任何收益(更好) 。 | - |

orders@ - @ | - |

无论您使用哪种交易模式输入股票,都可以使用正确的订单来赚钱。 | - |

当您等到股票已证明这一点时 - 通常是通过以上的高点交易,或者低于前一天的低点,以卖出卖空 - 然后订购订单,以捕获确切价格至关重要的订单。 | - |

假设您最喜欢的交易模式信号是购买的。 如果您是一日交易者,那么第二天早上,您会观看库存的开头。 如果股票的开放量较低,那么昨天的高点,您就下达了一份停止订单,以购买前一天的高点。 更好的是将限额价格包括在此购买停止订单中。 | - |

您的电话高于前一天的高点。 只要它比前一天的高点,您正在使股票证明它正在上升。 | - |

当然,您会放弃一些可能的利润。 但是,您更有可能将利润带来对您有利的股票。 | - |

一旦您处于一种情况,您就需要保护自己免受损失。 如果您选择股票的方法很好,那么股票不太可能重新审视当前价格。 继续以购买示例,为了保护您的帐户免受静态损失的侵害,请在最近的低点下方放置良好的卖出销售订单。 如果昨天的低点较低,那么当今的低点,那就是卖出停止订单的去处。 | - |

并确保订单不包括限制。 股票可以而且确实差距。 期望您以停止价格的卖出订单是通往贫困房屋的快速方式。 | - |

交易系统@ - @ | - |

您选择哪种方法进入和退出股票在您的股票市场成功中起着至关重要的作用。 | - |

一个很好的贸易体系寻找进入股票的低风险机会。 知道要进入什么价格信号以及何时退出(即使是小损失)将使您的帐户增长。 只要您始终遵循设计精良的交易计划所规定的原则,就可以依靠稳步发展交易帐户。 | - |

我最喜欢的交易模式在识别可能迅速移动的库存方面做得非常出色。 | - |

没有任何理由进行交易股票,这些股票不准备在最短的时间内带来最大的收益。 | - |

如果您认真考虑将股票交易提高到更高的水平,请阅读有关此交易模式的信息。 | - |

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

How To Make, And Keep, Money Trading Stocks

Posted on January 24, 2022 by Donald Travers

If you're serious about making and keeping money by trading stocks, then there are 3 things you will need to do, and do well.

Money management

Orders

Trading system

Money management

Money management comes first. Without a rock-solid way of managing your trading funds, you trading results will be only be fair at best. Money management is more than simply knowing how much money you have tied up in a trade. It's a way of using the proper portion of your trading account on any one trade relative to the perceived risk and reward.

There are a few things to consider to managing a trade successfully:

What is your account size?

How profitable is your trading system?

What is the initial amount at risk on a per share basis?

What is the profit potential?

Account size

Your account size determines how long you remain in the trading game. If you're skillful, then you won't need a large account. On the other hand, even if you're a new trader, you can use a small account as long as you control your risk.

Controlling the risk means never using more money then you need on any one trade. A very simple formula for stock market success is to risk less than 3% of your total account value on a single trade.

When you've got a $10,000 account, this means you never lose more than $300 per trade. If your account drops to $9,000, then you risk less than $270.

As your account grows, while the total amount at risk increases, you still only risk a maximum of 3% of your account. Say your account is at $12,000, then your maximum amount at risk is $360.

In theory, this ensures that you never go broke! And that is very important.

Profitable

If your system is profitable, then you will typically win more money then you lose. While some consider the percentage of winners relative to the amount of losers, nothing could be farther from the truth.

It will not do you any good to have a system that wins on nine out of very ten trades if you give all of your gains back on the one loser. More important is that the winners overwhelm the losers.

A profitable trading system might have a third of the trades result in the maximum loss planned for, a third of the trades either make or lose a little money, and a third of the trades bring in the profits.

Risk

It is worth repeating, risk no more than 3% of your total account value on any one trade. If you bear this in mind, you're ensured of minimizing losses to your account. At what price you enter a stock and where you place your initial stop price are used to ascertain how many shares you trade.

Profit

The profit potential of a system is the"advantage". If you can estimate how much money you *might* make over time, and if that profit comes from many trades over time, then you probably have a winning strategy.

A trading system will either have a profit target that determines when to enter AND exit (good) or it will tell you when to enter and keep you in a profitable trade as long as possible without giving back much, or any, gains (better).

Orders

Regardless of what trading pattern you use to enter a stock, you'll make the most money by using the correct orders.

When you wait until a stock has proven it's intensions - typically by trading above the previous day's high for a buy, or below the previous day's low for a sell short - then having an order in place that captures that exact price is vital.

Let's say your favorite trading pattern signals a buy for. If you are an end of day trader, then the next morning you watch the opening price for the inventory. If the stock opens less then yesterday's high, you place a stop order to buy above the previous day's high. Even better is to include a limit price with that buy stop order.

How much above the previous day's high is your call. Provided that it's greater than the previous day's high, you are making the stock prove that it's going up.

Sure, you give up some of the profit possible. But you're more likely to turn a profit with a stock that is moving in your favor.

As soon as you're in a situation, then you will need to protect yourself from loss. If your method of picking stocks is good, then it is unlikely that the stock will revisit the current prices. Continuing with the buy example, to protect your account from a catostrophic loss, place a good-till-cancel sell stop order below the recent low. If yesterday's low is lower then the current day's low, that's where the sell stop order goes.

And make sure the order doesn't include a limit. Stocks can and do gap down. Expecting that you will have a sell order filled at your stop price is a fast way to the poor house.

Trading system

Your choice of what method to enter and exit stocks plays a vital part in your stock market success.

A great trading system looks for low risk opportunities to enter a stock. Knowing at exactly what price signal to enter and when to exit - even if it's for a small loss - will keep your account growing. So long as you consistently follow the principles laid out by a well designed trading plan, you can count on steadily growing your trading account.

My favorite trading pattern does a fantastic job of identifying stock likely to move rapidly in your favor.

There isn't any reason to be trading stocks that aren't prepared to deliver the biggest gains in the least amount of time.

If you're serious about taking your stock trading to a higher level, then read about this trading pattern.