فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

كيفية كسب المال في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2024 بواسطة Donald Travers

هناك وفرة من الربح أسواق العملات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لأحد الحصول على مبلغ المال من هناك. يمكن أن يكتسب بعض الأفراد الكثير من أسواق العملات ، ومع ذلك ، فقد الكثيرون الكثير من المال هناك. إنه غير حاسم للغاية. في وقت ما في ذلك الوقت ، تخسر المال ولكن بعد بضعة أيام ، قد تكسب ربحًا وفي وقت ما تكون عكسية. لذا ، كيف يجب أن نفعل من أجل الحصول على المال من أسواق العملات؟ عادة ، يمكنك إيجاد طريقتان للحصول على المال مباشرة من سوق الأوراق المالية ؛ التي تستثمر وتداول. يتضمن الفرق بين التداول والاستثمار التداول الاستثمار في الحصة أو المستقبل أو الخيار خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة ؛ في حين أن الاستثمار هو شراء الأسهم ، المستقبل أو الخيار والاحتفاظ بها لفترة من الوقت ، عادة اثني عشر شهرًا أو أكثر قبل بيعها.

ما هو الفرق بين المشاركة والمستقبل والخيار؟ ما ندركه هو أن هذا الخيار أرخص بكثير مقارنة بالمشاركة والمستقبل ، وعادة ما يكون أقل عشرة أضعاف مقارنة بسعر السهم. لذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم بعض الأموال بما يكفي حتى تتمكن من شراء 100 وحدة ، يمكنك استخدام هذا المبلغ من النقود للحصول على 1000 وحدة. وعائد الاستثمار هو نفسه تقريبا بين المشاركة والخيار. لذلك ، ستكسب حوالي عشرة أضعاف في حالة شراء الخيار بدلاً من المشاركة أو المستقبل. ومع ذلك ، فإن العيب هو أنه إذا فقدت هذه التجارة ، فسوف تخسر ما يقرب من عشرة أضعاف. كلما تداولنا الخيار ، فإن الأموال التي يمكن أن يستفيد منها الناس وخسراها متطابقة تقريبًا إذا كنا نتداول الحصة. ومع ذلك ، نحن في حاجة إلى الكثير من المال للحصول على المشاركة مقارنة بخيار الشراء. هذا يسبب النسبة المئوية للربح والخسارة للشراء أكبر بكثير من المشاركة. يشبه المثال بمجرد شراء 10 دولارات لوحدة واحدة فقط من السهم و 1 دولار لوحدة واحدة فقط من الخيار. بمجرد انخفاض سعر السهم مقابل 0.10 دولار ، يكون انخفاض النسبة المئوية للشراء 1 ٪ ولكن أيضًا لخيار الشراء ، فإن الخسارة المئوية هي 10 ٪. هذا هو السبب في أن النسبة المئوية لخيار الربح والخسارة للشراء ضخمة مقارنةً بالشراء على الرغم من حقيقة أن سعر السهم يتقلب بمبلغ صغير.

نظرًا لارتفاع الربح والخسارة عند الشراء ، يمكن أن يكون خيار التداول أو الاستثمار مثل المقامرة. من الطبيعي حقًا أن يكون عائد الاستثمار أكثر من 100 ٪. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الطبيعي جدًا أن تفقد كل ربحك في الاستثمار أو التداول. للتأكد من أنه يمكنك إنشاء أكثر من الخسارة ، يجب أن تعرف بعض استراتيجية تداول الخيارات الأساسية والتحليل الفني. الخيار يختلف عن المشاركة. الخيار له قيمة زمنية ؛ في حين أن المشاركة ليس لها قيمة زمنية. لن تنخفض جدارة حصة 1 بسبب مرور الوقت الكافي. إنها حقًا تعاني فقط من العرض والطلب وكذلك أداء الشركة. ومع ذلك ، سوف تنخفض قيمة الخيار بمجرد مرور الوقت. بمجرد أن يصل الوقت إلى تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية الاختيار ، لا توجد قيمة زمنية إضافية لهذا الخيار. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تستخدم تقنية لخيار التجارة ، للتأكد من أنه من الممكن تقليل الخسارة وزيادة الربح إلى الحد الأقصى.

استراتيجيات تداول الخيارين الأساسية للغاية هي انتشار النداء الصعودي والانتشار الهبوطي. يمكن استخدام انتشار المكالمات الصعودية بمجرد أن يرتفع سعر السهم في الأشهر المقبلة ؛ بينما ، يمكن استخدام انتشار PUT الهدوء بمجرد توقع انخفاض سعر السهم في الأشهر المقبلة. الخطوات التي تشارك في هذه الخطة هي شراء مبلغ خيار المال والبيع من خيار المال. قد يكون خيار الأموال هو الخيار الذي له قيمة زمنية وقيمة جوهرية ؛ بينما ، من خيار المال فقط له قيمة زمنية. بمجرد أن ينتقل سعر السهم إلى الجانب الإيجابي (جانب الأموال المولدة) ، فإن خيار المال سيخلق ربحًا وقد يتسبب خيار الأموال في الخسارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ناقص الربح والخسارة قد يكون الربح الصافي الذي أوجده من هذه الاستراتيجية. بمجرد أن يتحرك سعر السهم على سعر الإضراب من المال ، يمكن زيادة الربح. لن يؤدي التحرك المستمر لسعر السهم إلى الجانب الإيجابي إلى تحقيق أي ربح. في هذا المثال ، سنغلق كلا الموقفين لتحقيق الربح مباشرة من السوق.

إذا انتقل سعر السهم إلى الجانب السلبي (الجانب الآخر الذي يسبب الخسارة) ، فإن قيمة خيار المال سوف تنخفض وسوف يخلق خيار الأموال ربحًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الربح ، الذي يتم إنشاؤه من الأموال من المال ، مرتبط بسعر الشراء الذي قمت ببيعه. يعد الطرح بين ربح الأموال وفقدان الأموال قيمة سلبية حقًا. والسبب هو أن الربح الذي يتم إنشاؤه من خيار من الأموال هو أقل بكثير من الخسارة التي يرجع إلى خيار المال. من ربح خيار المال ملزم في هذه الخطة وبالنسبة لمقدار خسارة خيار المال غير محدود. إذا انتقل سعر السهم باستمرار إلى الجانب السلبي ، فقد تفقد كل رأس مالك. لذا ، ما الفرق من شراء الخيار العاري وخيار الشراء باستخدام استراتيجية الانتشار؟ الفرق هو أنك قد تفقد المزيد من الدخل في حالة شراء خيار عاري وتخسر ​​أقل بشكل عام في حالة شراء انتشار. ذلك لأنك لا تحقق أي ربح بمجرد شراء خيار عاري فقط ؛ بينما يتم توليد الربح من خيار Out From the Money إذا كان سعر السهم ينتقل إلى الجانب السلبي. عيب الانتشار هو أن اللجنة ، التي يتم شحنها من قبل شركة الوسيط ، مضاعفة بالمقارنة مع الخيار العاري. السبب في أن الخيار العاري لا ينطوي فقط على موقف واحد ؛ في حين أن الانتشار ينطوي على وضعين. لا شك في أن كل موقف سوف يتم اتهامه بالوضوح بشكل منفصل.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هدف البيع من خيار المال في استراتيجية الانتشار هو تقليل الخسارة المتزايدة لقيمة الوقت الكافية لخيار الأموال. في الواقع ، سوف تنخفض القيمة الزمنية لخيار الأموال والخروج منها بمجرد مرور الوقت. لأننا عادة لا نمتلك خيار الخروج من المال ؛ لذلك ، نحن قادرون على الحفاظ على الأموال التي حصل عليها الأشخاص بعناية من بيع هذا الخيار. بمجرد انخفاض قيمة القيمة الزمنية لخيار الأموال ، استخدمنا رخيصة لاستعادة الاختيار. لذلك ، نبيع بسعر مرتفع ونشتري صفقة جيدة ؛ لذلك ، نحن كسب المال. عادة ما يفعل الأموال التي يكسبها الأشخاص لتغطية الخسارة المتزايدة لقيمة الوقت الكافية من خيار الأموال. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال تفقد القيمة الجوهرية للخيار إذا انتقل سعر السهم إلى الاتجاه السلبي.

لذلك ، فإن الدعوة الصعودية والوصول إلى فروق العمل هما اثنان من استراتيجيات تداول الخيارات الأساسية للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه غير مضمون فوز بنسبة 100 ٪ من أسواق العملات. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى الفهم للتنبؤ بتوجيه سعر السهم بدقة باستخدام التحليل الفني والأساسي والأخبار.

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

How To Make Money In The Stock Market

Posted on April 17, 2024 by Donald Travers

There are abundant of profit the currency markets. However, nobody can get the amount of money from there. Some individuals can gain a whole lot from the currency markets however, many has lost lots of money there. It is extremely indecisive. Sometime at that time, you loss money but following a few days, you might earn a profit and sometime is reverse. So, how should we do to have the money right out of the currency markets? Usually, you can find two ways to obtain the money right out of the stock market; which are investing and trading. The difference between trading and investing is trading involves investing share, future or option inside a short time of time; whereas investing is buying share, future or option and hold it for a while, usually twelve months or even more before selling it.

What may be the difference between share, future and option? What we realize is that option is a lot cheaper compared to the share and future, usually is tenfold lesser compared to the share price. So, for those who have some money that enough so that you can buy 100 units share, you may use that amount of cash to get 1000 units option. And the return of investment is nearly exactly the same between share and option. Therefore, you'll earn around tenfold in the event that you buy option instead of share or future. However, the disadvantage is that should you lose on that trade, you'll lose almost tenfold also. Whenever we trade option, the money that people can profit and lose is nearly identical to if we trade share. However, we are in need of lots of money to get share in comparison to buy option. This causes the percentage of the profit and loss for buying option is a lot greater than share. The example is similar to once you buy $10 for just one unit of share and $1 for just one unit of option. Once the share price drops for $0.10, the percent drop for buying share is 1% but also for buying option, the percent loss is 10%. That is why the percentage of the profit and loss for buying option is huge in comparison to buying share despite the fact that the share price fluctuates in a little amount.

Due to the high profit and loss when buying option, trading or investing option can be like gambling. It really is quite normal that the return of investment is a lot more than 100%. Nonetheless it can be quite normal you could lose all of your profit the investment or trading. To ensure that you can generate a lot more than lose, you should know some basic option trading strategy and technical analysis. Option differs from the share. Option has time value; whereas, share doesn't have time value. The worthiness of 1 share won't depreciate because of the passage of enough time. It really is only suffering from the supply and demand as well as the company performance. However, option value will depreciate once the time has passed. Once the time reaches to the choice expiration date, there is absolutely no additional time value for that option. That is why, you should employ technique to trade option, to ensure that it is possible to minimize losing and maximize the profit.

The very basic two option trading strategies are bullish call spread and bearish put spread. Bullish call spread can be used once the stock price is expected to rise in the coming months; while, bearish put spread can be used once the stock price is expected to drop in the coming months. Steps which are involved in this plan are buying in the amount of money option and selling out from the money option. In the amount of money option may be the option which has time value and intrinsic value; whereas, from the money option only has time value. Once the stock price moves to the positive side (generated money side), in the amount of money option will create profit and the out from the money option may cause loss. However, the minus of the profit and losing may be the net profit which has generated out of this strategy. Once the stock price moves on the from the money strike price, the profit can be maximized. Continuously moving of the stock price to the positive side won't generate any profit. In this example, we shall close both positions to take the profit right out of the market.

If the stock price moves to negative side (opposite side that cause loss), in the amount of money option's value will depreciate and the out from the money option will create profit. However, the profit, that is generated from the from the money, is bound to the purchase price which you have sold. The subtraction between out from the money's profit and in the money's loss is really a negative value. The reason being the profit that's generated from the from the money option is significantly less than the loss that's due to in the amount of money option. From the money option's profit is bound in this plan and in the amount of money option's loss is unlimited. If the stock price continuously moves to the negative side, you might lose all your capital. So, what's the difference from buying naked option and purchasing option using spread strategy? The difference is that you might lose more income in the event that you buy naked option and lose less overall in the event that you buy spread. It is because you don't generate any profit once you just buy naked option; whereas, profit is generated from the out from the money option if the stock price moves to the negative side. The disadvantage of the spread is that the commission, that is charged by the broker firm, is double when compared to naked option. The reason being, naked option only involves one position; whereas, spread involves two positions. Each position will undoubtedly be charged with commission separately.

Besides, the objective of selling from the money option in the spread strategy would be to minimize the increased loss of enough time value of the in the amount of money option. Actually, both in and out the amount of money option's time value would depreciate once the time has passed. Because we usually do not own the out from the money option; therefore, we are able to keep carefully the money that people have obtained from selling that option. Once the time value of the from the money option has depreciated, we used cheap to get back the choice. So, we sell at high price and purchase back at good deal; therefore, we make money. The money that people have earned usually will do to cover the increased loss of enough time value from the in the amount of money option. However, you still lose the intrinsic value of option if the stock price moves to the negative direction.

So, bullish call and bearish put spreads are two of the extremely basic option trading strategies. However, it isn't guaranteed 100 % win from the currency markets. You nevertheless still need to understand to predict the stock price direction accurately using technical, fundamental and news analysis.