فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

عمل قائمة مراقبة المخزون

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers

أنا أغتنم الفرصة لمساعدة الآخرين على تعلم الأساسيات في تقييم الأسهم للاستثمار باستخدام التحليل الفني والأساسي. كلا الأداة مهمة بنفس القدر في اتخاذ قرارات خطيرة بأموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة!

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في الأسهم ، فعليك التعامل معها مثل الأعمال ، وليس هواية. (على سبيل المثال: لا يمكن لزيار التجزئة كسب المال إذا لم يكن لديه منتجات للبيع ؛ وينطبق الشيء نفسه بالضبط بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، بدون المال ، لا يمكنك الاستثمار). تحتاج إلى قواعد وتريد اتباع هذه المبادئ أو أن النقود ستضيع. بمجرد وضع القواعد المثبتة ، لا يمكن كسرها أو قد تخسر المال. يفقد الجميع المال في الاستثمار ، لكن علينا أن نتعلم كيفية تقليل الخسائر بسرعة والسماح للنمو بالمكاسب. الخسائر الصغيرة مقبولة لأنها تعلمنا الدروس التي تمكننا من الفوز الكبير!

ابدأ البحث عن طريق البحث عن الأسهم ذات الأساسيات الفائقة. بعد إنشاء الأساسيات ، انظر لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا الأسهم المحددة في عمل جيد ، أقصد من خلال هذا مجموعة أعمال قوية - أسهم مماثلة ، تتحرك تاريخياً في نفس الاتجاه بالضبط (هذا ليس رأيًا). هذا لا يعني أن كل أسهم في مجموعة الأعمال ستتحرك أعلى أو أقل لأن المخزون الشقيق يسير في هذا الاتجاه (هذه قاعدة تعميم). بعد تأكيد مجموعة الصناعة قوية ، حدد ما إذا كان الاقتصاد العام في اتجاه معين (لأعلى أو لأسفل أو جانبي).

إذا كنت منذ فترة طويلة سهمًا ، فيجب على السوق الحفاظ على الاتجاه المؤكد ، إذا كنت مختصرة مختصرة ، تؤكد اتجاهًا هبوطيًا. لاحظ أن 75 ٪ من جميع الأسهم سوف تتبع في اتجاه السوق الإجمالية. لا تقاتل الاتجاه ، فإن الصناعة مثالية دائمًا.

اسمح للصناعة والسهم بإملاء المدة التي ستتمكن منها. لا تقلق بشأن الأطر الزمنية ؛ سوف تتيح لك التكلفة والحجم معرفة متى تخرج من الموقف شريطة أن تتبع القواعد.

بعد إنشاء BASIC ، يجب عليك فحص الجانب الفني لكل أسهم فردية ، ومجموعة الصناعة الخاصة واتجاهات السوق الإجمالية. سجل ما إذا كان السهم يشكل قاعدة مناسبة ، إذا كان سيخرج من الأساس ، أو إذا تم تمديده أو إذا كان يعود إلى خط الدعم الحاسم.

في هذا الوقت ، أضف أي مخزون مؤهل إلى قائمة الساعات الخاصة بك أو شراء السهم بما يتماشى مع إشارات المدخل الفني (أذكر الأساسيات التي تم تأسيسها مسبقًا).

أرقام المفاتيح للاستخدام في المبادئ:

- الأرباح (الحاضر ، الماضي: تقديرات ربع سنوية ، سنوية ومستقبلية) |- |

- المبيعات (الحاضر ، الماضي: تقديرات ربع سنوية ، سنوية ومستقبلية) |- |

- العودة على الأسهم (ROE) |- |

- نمو السعر/الأرباح (PEG) |- |

- نسبة السعر/الأرباح (الارتفاع مع مرور وقت الأساس) |- |

- الديون/الأسهم |- |

- الأصول ، الالتزامات |- |

- نسبة التراكم/التوزيع |- |

- لأعلى/لأسفل حجم خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية |- |

- كمية أصحاب المؤسسات (هل هذا الانخفاض أو المتزايد مؤخرًا) |- |

- العناصر الرئيسية التي يجب استخدامها للتقييم الفني: |- |

- انظر إلى الرسم البياني اليومي لمدة عام واحد |- |

- الرسم البياني الأسبوعي 1 سنة |- |

- تقييم إجراء الحجم عندما تتشكل الأسس |- |

- انظر إلى مخططات النقطة والشكل لخطوط المقاومة ودعم |- |

- ابحث عن ارتفاع 52 أسبوعًا جديدًا.

Making a Stock Watch List

I am taking the opportunity to help others learn the fundamentals in assessing stocks for investment using the technical and fundamental analysis. Both tools are equally important in making serious decisions with your hard earned CASH!

If you would like to invest in stocks, then treat it like a business, NOT A HOBBY. (ex: a retail outfit can not earn money if it does not have products to sell; the exact same is true for investors, without money, you can not invest). You need rules and you want to follow these principles or cash is going to be LOST. Once proven rules are established, they can’t be broke or you may lose money. Everybody loses money in investing but we have to learn how to reduce losses fast and allow gains to grow. Small losses are acceptable because they teach us lessons that enable us to win big!

Start your search by searching for stocks with superior fundamentals. After fundamentals are established, look to find out if this specific stock is in good business, by this I mean a strong business group – similar stocks, historically move in precisely the exact same direction (this is fact not opinion). This isn’t to say every stock in the business group will move higher or lower as a sister inventory is going in that direction (this is a generalization rule). After the industry group was confirmed powerful, determine if overall economy is at a particular trend (up, down or sideways).

If you are long a stock, the marketplace has to maintain a confirmed up-trend, if you’re short a stock, affirm a downward trend. Note that 75% of all stocks will follow in the direction of the overall market. Do not fight the trend, the industry is always perfect.

Allow the industry and the stock dictate how long you’ll be able. Don’t be worried about time frames; cost and volume will let you know when to exit the position provided that you follow rules.

After basic have been established, you must examine the technical aspect of every individual stock, the particular industry group and the overall market trends. Record whether the stock is forming a suitable base, if it is going to break out of a foundation, if it is extended or if it is pulling back to a crucial support line.

At this time, add any qualifying inventory to your watch list or purchase the stock in line with the technical entrance signals (recall the fundamentals are established earlier).

Key numbers to use in principles:
– Earnings (present, past: quarterly, annual and future estimates)
– Sales (present, past: quarterly, annual and future estimates)
– Return on Equity (ROE)
– Price/Earnings Growth (PEG)
– Price/Earnings Ratio (rise over time of foundation )
– Debt/Equity
– Assets, Liabilities
– Accumulation/Distribution ratio
– Up/Down Volume over past several months
– Amount of Institutional Holders (is this decreasing or increasing lately )
– Key items to use for technical evaluation:
– Look at the 1 year daily graph
– The 1 year weekly chart
– Assess volume action when foundations are formed
– Look at Point & Figure charts for resistance and support lines
– Look for new 52-week highs