فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

العب يوم آخر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers

تبدأ إدارة الأموال بحماية رأس المال الخاص بك ، وتحقيق الأرباح وخفض الخسائر. كما ذكرت سابقًا ، بدون نقود ، لا يمكنك الاستثمار. النقد هو King وتعلم كيفية إدارة أموالك هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية للاستثمار في الأسهم. يتم الفوز باللعبة عن طريق خفض مخاطرك عن طريق تحويل الأرقام بشكل صحيح لصالحك. إن تخفيض الخسائر هو أفضل تأمين للحفاظ على أموالك.

العواطف تغذي خيارات العديد من المستثمرين ؛ قيادة المجموعة هو الأمل والخوف والجشع. وذلك للسيطرة على هذه المشاعر ، يجب تطوير مهارات إدارة الأموال الجيدة من خلال مجموعة محددة من المبادئ. كيف تعرف ما إذا كان الاستثمار يتحرك ويعمل في الاتجاه الصحيح؟ إذا أظهر مكسبًا ، فأنت على صواب ، إذا أظهر خسارة ، فإن شيئًا ما غير صحيح وقد يكون الوقت قد حان لحماية رأس مالك.

يخلق معظم التجار عاطفة الأمل بعد انخفاض الأسهم في سعر الشراء الأولي. إنهم يأملون أن يتجمعوا ويقدموا وعودًا بأنفسهم بأنهم سيبيعونه في Breakeven. إذا كان السهم ينتن ، فإنهم يكسرون الوعد ويكونون جشعين ويقررون الاستمرار في الربح بدلاً من البيع. عادة ، سيبدأ السهم في الانخفاض وسيبدأ المستثمر في تجميع الخسائر. تمتلئ المستثمرون بالفخر ولن يعترفوا بأن حكمهم خاطئ ، لذا بدلاً من ذلك ، يختارون التمسك بجمع خسائر إضافية.

عندما يتم شراء الأسهم ويبدأ في الانخفاض ، لا سيما على الحجم الثقيل ، فقد حان الوقت للاعتراف بأنك قد تكون مخطئًا وتسويق قبل أن يكون التخفيض شديد الانحدار. إذا ارتكب السهم بعد البيع ، فيمكنك دائمًا إعادة تقييم موقفك. التخفيضات هي أفضل تأمين يمكن أن يكون لدى المستثمر في محفظته. من خلال إنشاء قواعد وإزالة المشاعر ، يمكن للمستثمرين البدء في اختيار الأسهم عالية الجودة وشرائها في نقاط الشراء المناسبة. هذا سيقلل من مخاطرك ويساعدك على منعك من استخدام التأمين. في مقالتي السابقة ، شرحت كيفية إنشاء قائمة مراقبة لأسهم عالية الجودة باستخدام التحليل الفني والأساسي.

Play another Day

Money management starts with protecting your capital, realizing profits and cutting losses. As I have stated previously, without cash, you can not invest. Cash is king and learning how to manage your cash is the most important aspect to investing in stocks. The game is won by lowering your risk by properly turning the numbers in your favor. Cutting losses is the best insurance to keeping your cash.

Emotions fuel the choices of several investors; leading the bunch is hope, fear and greed. So as to control these feelings, good money management skills have to be developed through a defined set of principles. How do you know if an investment is moving and working in the right direction? If it shows a gain, you’re right, if it shows a loss, something isn’t right and it could be time to protect your capital.

Most traders create the emotion of hope after a stock has declined in the initial purchase price. They hope it is going to rally and make promises to themselves that they’ll sell at breakeven. If and when the stock stinks, they break the promise and be greedy and decide to continue for a profit rather than selling. Normally, the stock will begin to decline and the investor will begin to accumulate losses. Investors are filled with pride and won’t acknowledge that their judgment is wrong, so instead, they opt to hold on and collect additional losses.

When a stock is bought and begins to decline, particularly on heavy volume, it’s time to admit you can be wrong and market before the reduction is too steep. If the stock rebounds after you sell, you could always reevaluate your position. Cutting losses is the best insurance an investor can have in their portfolio. By creating rules and removing emotion, investors can begin picking high quality stocks and purchasing them in their appropriate purchase points. This will decrease your risk and help keep you from using insurance. In my prior article, I explained how to create a watch list of top quality stocks using technical and fundamental analysis.