فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

أوامر بورصة ناسداك

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
الأسهم غير المدرجة في البورصة التقليدية ولكن يتم إدارة التجارة من خلال نظام NASDAQ مع آلية مختلفة للغاية.لا يوجد أي تبادل مركزي على الإطلاق ، ولكن هناك طريقة لصانعي السوق المتنافسين الذين ينشرون اقتباسات على أسهم NASDAQ.عادة ما تكون الأسعار بين الأسعار بين الأسهم والأسعار أكبر بكثير بالنسبة لأسهم NASDAQ مقارنةً بالأسهم المتساوية في بورصة ، وأيضًا مبلغ الأسهم التي يقتبسها المتداولون لا يمثلون عمومًا الاستعداد للتبادل...

العاطفة وتداول الأسهم

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
البورصة مدفوعة فقط من قبل العاطفة الإنسانية.لا شيء آخر يهم حقًا.العاطفة البشرية مدفوعة بالإدراك ، والتصور متوقع من التوقعات.إذا لم يتم الوفاء بتوقعاتك ، فإن تصورك هو أن هذا أمر مروع.إذا كانت توقعاتك مرتفعة ، فمن المحتمل أن تشعر بخيبة أمل...

الاستثمار في الأسهم

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
كان هناك قدر كبير من الكتب المكتوبة حول كيفية أن تكون مستثمرًا ذكيًا وكيفية وقت السوق.في الواقع ، يكسب العديد من الأشخاص عيشهم على إنشاء "نظام" لوقت السوق ثم يبيعون هذا النظام للرجال والنساء الآخرين.في حين أن هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المؤشرات التي يمكن أن تتيح لك معرفة متى تنفق وموعد الخروج ، فإن إحدى الطرق الممتازة للاستثمار هي أن تكون "مستثمرًا متناقضًا"...

أسرار تحديد حجم سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
عند التداول في سوق الأوراق المالية ، فإن التحجيم هو المكان الذي تتجمع فيه جميع أدوات إدارة الأموال.ربما يكون هذا هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في قواعد إدارة أموال سوق الأسهم الخاصة بك.تحجيم المواقف هو ببساطة تحديد المبلغ الذي ستدخله في أي تجارة في سوق الأسهم...

الأخطاء السبعة التي يرتكبها جميع التجار المبتدئين وكيفية تصحيحها

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2022 بواسطة Donald Travers
لقد تعلمنا ما يلي بالطريقة الصعبة! إذا كان أي من هذه الأشياء ينطبق عليك ، فلا تقلق - هناك حل بسيط!عدم المعرفة ولا خطةيذهلنا أن بعض الناس يتوقعون تداول سوق الأوراق المالية بنجاح دون جهد.ومع ذلك ، إذا كانوا يرغبون في تناول الجولف ، وكمثال ، سيقومون بكل سرور ببعض الدورات أو قراءة كتاب قبل الخروج في البرنامج...

Facebook Twitter
adbrok.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

NASDAQ Stock Orders

Posted on August 17, 2022 by Donald Travers
Stocks that aren't listed on a conventional exchange but trade through the NASDAQ system are managed with a very different mechanism.There's absolutely no centralized exchange, but there's a method of competing market makers who post quotes on NASDAQ stocks.The spreads between the bid and ask prices are normally much larger for NASDAQ stocks compared to equal exchange-listed stocks, and also the amount of shares that the traders quote are generally not representative of the willingness to exchange...

Emotion and Stock Trading

Posted on July 19, 2022 by Donald Travers
The stock exchange is driven solely by human emotion.Nothing else really matters.Human emotion is driven by perception, and perception is jaded by expectations.If your expectations aren't fulfilled, than your perception is that this is awful.If your expectations are high, you likely will be disappointed.The trick then is to gauge the expectations that stock traders have at any given moment.Unfortunately there isn't any reliable measurement that I know of to judge expectations...

Investing in Stocks

Posted on June 17, 2022 by Donald Travers
There have been a great deal of books written about how to be a smart investor and how to time the market.In fact, many folks make a living on creating a"system" to time the market and then sell that system to other men and women.While there are a whole lot of indicators that can let you know when to spend and when to get out, one excellent way to invest is to be a"contrarian investor."A contrarian investor means that you are doing the reverse of what other individuals are doing...

The Secrets To Determine Stock Market Position Sizing

Posted on May 9, 2022 by Donald Travers
When trading in the stock market, position sizing is where all the tools of money management come together.It is perhaps the most important part of your stock market money management rules.Position sizing is simply deciding how much you are going to enter any one stock market trade.You can calculate your position size with the other tools of stock market money management, your maximum loss and your stop loss...

The Seven Mistakes All Novice Traders Make and How to Correct Them

Posted on April 6, 2022 by Donald Travers
We learnt the following the hard way! If any of these things applies to you, do not worry - there is a simple solution!Lack of Knowledge and No PlanIt amazes us that some people expect to trade the stock market successfully with no effort.Yet if they would like to take up golf, as an instance, they will gladly take some courses or read a book before going out on the program.The stock exchange isn't the place for the ill informed...