فيسبوك تويتر
adbrok.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

عمل قائمة مراقبة المخزون

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
أنا أغتنم الفرصة لمساعدة الآخرين على تعلم الأساسيات في تقييم الأسهم للاستثمار باستخدام التحليل الفني والأساسي.كلا الأداة مهمة بنفس القدر في اتخاذ قرارات خطيرة بأموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة!إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في الأسهم ، فعليك التعامل معها مثل الأعمال ، وليس هواية...

العب يوم آخر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
تبدأ إدارة الأموال بحماية رأس المال الخاص بك ، وتحقيق الأرباح وخفض الخسائر.كما ذكرت سابقًا ، بدون نقود ، لا يمكنك الاستثمار.النقد هو King وتعلم كيفية إدارة أموالك هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية للاستثمار في الأسهم.يتم الفوز باللعبة عن طريق خفض مخاطرك عن طريق تحويل الأرقام بشكل صحيح لصالحك...

تجاهل الحديث الرؤوس في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
يجب أن تتجاهل المحللين على شاشة التلفزيون والراديو والورقة وغيرها من رؤساء الحديث عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار!ما هي الأسهم التي يتحدثون عنها؟ - نفس المجموعة القديمة ، كل يوم من كل عام - لماذا؟ نظرًا لأنهم لا يعرفون أي شيء أفضل ، فإنهم أغنام مثل عامة الناس ، مع تكرار ما يخبرهم به كل كتاب اقتصادي آخر ويخبرهم كل خبير اقتصادي آخر...

لماذا تفشل الغالبية في الاستثمار في الأسهم

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
إغراء الأضواء اللامعة والأضواء الساطعة في وول ستريت في العديد من المستثمرين الجدد سنويًا ، فقط لإرسالهم إلى المنزل يبكي إلى أسرهم وأصدقائهم.لماذا يفشل الكثير من الناس عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبورصة؟ السبب بسيط للغاية: العمل الجاد! يبحث معظم الأفراد عن باك سريع أو مسار سريع للثروات...

القوات التي تنقل أسعار الأسهم

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2021 بواسطة Donald Travers
واحدة من أكبر القوى التي تؤثر على أسعار الأسهم هي التضخم وأسعار الفائدة والسندات والسلع والعملات.في بعض الأحيان ، يعكس سوق الأوراق المالية نفسه فجأة يتبعه تفسيرات مطبوعة تشير إلى أن الملاحظة الشديدة للمؤلف سمحت له بالتنبؤ بدور السوق...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adbrok.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

12 Basic Stock Investing Rules Every Successful Investor Should Follow

Posted on August 25, 2020 by Donald Travers
There are lots of important things you want to know to trade and invest successfully in the stock exchange or some other market.- Buy low-sell high.As straightforward as this concept seems to be, the huge majority of investors do the exact opposite.Your ability to consistently buy low and sell high, will determine the success, or failure, of your investments.Your rate of return is determined 100% by when you enter the stock exchange...

Making a Stock Watch List

Posted on July 21, 2020 by Donald Travers
I am taking the opportunity to help others learn the fundamentals in assessing stocks for investment using the technical and fundamental analysis.Both tools are equally important in making serious decisions with your hard earned CASH!If you would like to invest in stocks, then treat it like a business, NOT A HOBBY.(ex: a retail outfit can not earn money if it does not have products to sell; the exact same is true for investors, without money, you can not invest)...

Play another Day

Posted on June 12, 2020 by Donald Travers
Money management starts with protecting your capital, realizing profits and cutting losses.As I have stated previously, without cash, you can not invest.Cash is king and learning how to manage your cash is the most important aspect to investing in stocks.The game is won by lowering your risk by properly turning the numbers in your favor.Cutting losses is the best insurance to keeping your cash.Emotions fuel the choices of several investors; leading the bunch is hope, fear and greed...

Ignore Stock Market 'Talking Heads'

Posted on May 23, 2020 by Donald Travers
You should ignore analysts on TV, the radio, the paper and other TALKING HEADS when it comes to investing!What stocks do they speak about? - The same old group, every day of every year - Why? Since they do not know any better, they're sheep such as the general public, repeating what every economic textbook states and every other economist tells them to say.Everyday, the very same organizations are highlighted on the evening news...

Why the Majority Fail at Stock Investing

Posted on April 14, 2020 by Donald Travers
The gleam and bright lights of Wall Street lure in several new investors annually, only to send them home crying to their family and friends.Why do so many people fail when it comes to the stock exchange? The reason is quite simple: Hard work! Most individuals are searching for a fast buck or a quick path to riches.This isn't the case when it comes to investing in individual stocks.If you would like to invest in stocks, then treat it like a business, NOT A HOBBY...